Nr 1

   I don’t know how many blogs iv started, type 4 posts and then never returned to them again. I mean what should I type about that would be to any interest at all for somebody else? Well I have come to a conclusion on that one. It doesn't need to mean anything to anyone, just to me. Now how was that for a cliché?

   Well to tell you one thing I'm a sailor, o you already guest that? Sorry then…hmm well I'm not sailing around the world. But neither am I in my own country. I'm a Swedish girl married to a Dominican man. We live a shore thou most of the tome we spend next to the water.

   You see my husband is a boat brokerage, actually he is manager for the first brokerage program in the Dominican. It only have one month and they are doing pretty good. I our boat and his job is in Boca Chica, Marina Zar-Par. Nice place for cruisers by the way!

   I on my side am not working but I will take up my studies again to the summer. In the mean time I will do this, type. Well let’s see how this will go but I hope good…

 

// Lisa


Kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

Good Luck! :)

2009-03-10 @ 17:10:09
URL: http://wedinmaria.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0